Kamis, 18 Agustus 2016

It's Me

Hello my friends! My name is Muhammad Furqon. My surname is Furqon. I was born in Palembang on 12th march 2001. But, I moved to Bandung when I was a baby. I am 15 years old. I live with my family at Sarijadi block 23 number 84, Bandung. My home located near Cibogo Traditional Market. Both of my parents are lecturer. I also want to be a lecturer too, eventhough i still don't have any subject I really like. I am the only child in my family. I studied at SDN Sarijadi Selatan and SMPN 1 Bandung. Now I am a student at SMAN 3 Bandung. My school is located at Belitung Street, I go to my school using the public transportation. In my school I join pramuka (scout) because I also join pramuka when I was still at SMPN 1 Bandung. I can play drum because I take private lesson every sunday in my home.  

 I like to read books, fantasy or science fiction to be exact. My favourite books are the series of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. I also have read other books like Harry Potter, Lord of The Rings, and many more. We can read books with our handphone application. Reading books in English also can improve our ability. In my free time I also play computer games. Usually I play games at Friday,Saturday, and Sunday with my friends. We make appointment and play online game together (DOTA2). I usually play for about 3 hours with my friends.  Playing game make us still in touch with each other. I also like to play other games alone. I think playing games is allright if you don't play for too much. You can also play with me if you want to. That is all I can say for now. Thank you for reading.            

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar